## Agenda



## ISO 20022 Technical Committee

Date	Tuesday 26 March 2019	Time	3.00pm – 5.00pm
Locatio	n ASX Offices, 20 Bridge Street, Sydney		
	Or by webinar		
1. W	elcome, Agenda		
2. M	inutes from last meeting, open actions		
3. CF	IESS Replacement project update by ASX		
4. ISO	O 20022 project update by ASX		
5. Up	odate from Business Committee		
6. M	atters for Consideration (Business and Technical M	latters)	
a)	Follow up meeting & Focus Group outcomes – Tra	ansfers & Conversi	ons
b)	Account creation, modification, report		
c)	Review of 'to-be' messages		
d)	Focus Group outcomes		

7. Next Meeting - Tuesday 7 May 2019

26 March 2019 Agenda 1/6



## **Technical Committee Members**

Company	Name	Job Title	Apologies
Australian Payments Network Limited	Andy White	Chief Operating Officer	Apology
Australian Payments Network Limited	Paul Creswick	Security Standards Manager	
Bank of America Merrill Lynch	Andree Hindmarsh	Head of GMOT Australia	
Bank of America Merrill Lynch	Jimmie Alam		
Bell Potter Securities	Dean Surkitt	Managing Director Retail	Apology
BNP Paribas Securities	Penelope Stafford	Manager Settlements	
BNP Paribas Securities	Wayne Murphy	Project Manager	
Boardroom Limited	Tony Robinson	Senior Software Engineer	
Boardroom Limited	Michael Mullins	CIO	
Broadridge (Australia)	Manoj Mathew	Business Analyst	
Broadridge (Australia)	Mabel Chow	Development and Support Manager	
Broadridge (Australia)	Tomas Kliman	Senior Project Manager	
Broadridge (Australia)	James Marsden	APAC Business Development & Strategy	
Broadridge (Australia)	Andy King	Product Specialist	
Broadridge (Australia)	Anil Wali	Product Specialist	
Broadridge (Australia)	Alok Ranjan	Technology Specialist	
CBA Equities	Joel Cox	Technical Business Analyst	
CBA Equities	Carolyn Webb	Test Manager	
CBA Equities	Ben Lowe	Manager Settlements	
Chi-X Australia	Mike Aikins	Head of Solution Development	
Chi-X Australia	Suketu Adhvaryu	Senior Solution Architect	
Citicorp	Miles O'Connor	Director, Direct Custody & Clearing Securities Markets & Securities Services	
Citicorp	Andrew Gibson	Director – Head of Direct Custody and Clearing Australia & NZ	
Citicorp	Brett Dennis	Head of Operations – Party Clearing	

26 March 2019 Agenda **2/6** 



Company	Name	Job Title	Apologies
Citicorp	Lyall Herron		
Citicorp	Janice O'Brien	Markets & Securities Services Technology	
Citicorp	Matthew Warner		
Citicorp	Ashok Kumar Balusa	a	
Citicorp	Glenn Pahilan		
Citicorp	Stephen Rylands	Product Manager	
Citicorp	Pradeep Pandian		
CMC Markets Stockbroking	Nikola Vanstan	Change Manager	
Computershare	Paul Walton	Senior Manager, Corporate Actions & New Business Development – Investor Services	
Computershare	Leanne Bailey	Senior Business Analyst Product & Innovation	
Computershare	Laik Tan		
Computershare	Carl Christensen	Senior Project Manager	
Deutsche Securities	Kevin Novini		
Digital Asset	Fil Mackay	Senior Product Architect	
Dion Global Solutions	Craig Gray	Product Manager – Australia and NZ	
Dion Global Solutions	Nikki Gleisner	Account Manager	
GBST	Sue Schafer	Product Owner	
GBST	Khanh Le	Systems Architect	
Goldman Sachs	Darrel Schwarz	Technology Vice President	
Goldman Sachs	Josh Rice		
Goldman Sachs	Nidhi Luthra		
HSBC Securities Services	Gregory Wilkin	Head of HSBC Operations	
HSBC Securities Services	Salih Kulic	Manager Custody	
HSBC Bank Australia Limited	Michael Macintosh	Senior Client Account Manager, Global Liquidity and Cash Management	

26 March 2019 Agenda **3/6** 



Company	Name	Job Title	Apologies
HSBC Bank Australia Limited	Anna Fratini	Senior Product Manager – High Value Payments, Clearing and Financial Institutions,	
HSBC Bank Australia Limited	Phyllis Yeung	Senior Analyst	
HSBC	Herman Wong	Manager, Change Management & Delivery	
HSBC	Edmond Chan	Senior IT Development Manager	
HSBC	Cherrie Xu	Head of IT Securities Service	
HSBC	Asri Asat	Optimisation Manager, Securities Service	
HSBC	Chang Gao	Business Consultant	
JP Morgan	Ed Lawson	Settlements Manager	
JP Morgan	Danny Ng	Middle and Back office AD Manager	
JP Morgan	Scott Oakland	Direct Custody Product Manager Australi	э
JP Morgan	Ned Miglez		
JP Morgan	Daniel Smith	VP, Network Management	
JP Morgan	Lesley Henderson	Technology Product team	
Link Group	lan Batterham	Business Applications Architect	
Link Group	Robert Watson	IT Architect, Technology & Innovation Division	
Link Group	Stephen Dear	Project Manager	
Macquarie Group	Paul Bragg	Senior Manager Equities Clearing ANZ	Apology
Macquarie Group	Merrilyn Auton	Manager Operations	
Morgans Financial	Matt Neaubauer	Team Leader, Service Management Team	
Morgans Financial	Ed Strike	IT Manager	
Morgan Stanley	Dorothy Wilson	Executive Director, Morgan Stanley Wealth Management, ISG Technology	
Morgan Stanley	Kirsty Venters	VP, Prime Brkrg Funding & Fin Tech	
Morgan Stanley	Oscar Dela Cruz		
Morgan Stanley	Andrew Fielder		

26 March 2019 Agenda **4/6** 

Company	Name	Job Title	Apologies
Morgan Stanley	Gordon Davies	VP/Firmwide Ops	
Morgan Stanley	Andrew Sime		
Morgan Stanley	Emily Krezlewski	Operations	
NAB Asset Management	Suresh Chinnappa	Head of Custody Service Operations	
National Stock Exchange	Yemi Oluwi	Head of Technology	
Nomura Research Institute	John Ryan	Senior Consultant	
Nomura Research Institute	Ashish Jha		
Nomura Research Institute	Sayantan Majumda	r Chief Manager, Business Solutions	
Nomura Research Institute	Diptesh Chakraborty	Solution Architect	
Northern Trust	Yen Pan Chung	Senior BA, Market Advocacy and Innovation Research	
Northern Trust	Pawel Kalbrun		
Securitease	Anton Smith	Director	
Securitease	Chris Werry	Business Analyst	
Securitease	Angela Losurdo	Business Systems Analyst	
Share Investing	Phil Barnes	Senior Manager, Platforms	
SWIFT Standards	Nicole Jolliffe	Senior APAC Standards consultant	
Sydney Stock Exchange	Leo Zhang	Manager – Market Control	
Sydney Stock Exchange	Omar Obol	Market Control Officer	
Sydney Stock Exchange	Antony Tolfts	Listing Director	
UBS	Phillip Drury	Phillip Drury, Executive Director, Equitien	S
UBS	Duncan Earl	Executive Director, Head of Change, UBS Group Operations	5
UBS	Neil Martin	IT – Project Management	
Wealthhub Securities	James Channon	Manager, Capital Markets Trading	

26 March 2019 Agenda **5/6** 



## **ASX Management**

Name	Job Title	Apologies
Tim Hogben	Chief Operating Officer (Chair of the Technical Committee)	
Gary Hobourn	Senior Economic Analyst, Regulatory and Public Policy	
Con Korkofigas	Senior Legal Counsel	
Tegan Jones	Senior Legal Counsel	
Adriana Wild Taylor	Legal Counsel	
Cliff Richards	Executive General Manager, Equity Post Trade Services	
Katie McDermott	General Manager, Equity Post Trade Services	
Karen Webb	Senior Manager, Equity Post Trade Services	
Russell Eyre	Enterprise Architect	
Anne-Marie Fisher-Taylor	Project Subject Specialist	
Fraser Moodie	Manager, Integration and Connectivity, CHESS Replacement	
Frederik Van den Weghe	Senior Manager, Business Analysis	
Karen Hamilton	Manager, Business Analysis	
Priscilla Ferri de Barros	Senior Business Analyst, Equity Post Trade	
Sachin Zope	Business Analyst, Equity Post Trade	

26 March 2019 Agenda **6/6**